The Ice Princess
Language: en
Pages: 391
Authors: Camilla Läckberg
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2011-03-29 - Publisher: Simon and Schuster
The first novel in Camilla LÄckberg's bestselling Swedish mystery series set in a small fishing village.
The Ice Princess
Language: en
Pages: 100
Authors: Elizabeth Hoyt
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2010-08-15 - Publisher: Hachette UK
Seven Nights of Sin As the madam of Aphrodite's Grotto, the most infamous brothel in London, Coral Smythe knows everything possible about men's needs and desires. Yet she's never experienced the love of a single man-not even that of Captain Isaac Wargate whose hawk-like eyes stare at her with both
The Ice Princess
Language: en
Pages: 416
Authors: Camilla Lackberg
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-10-19 - Publisher:
The psychological thriller debut of No.1 bestselling Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg. A small town can hide many secrets Returning to her hometown after the funeral of her parents, writer Erica Falck finds a community on the brink of tragedy. The death of her childhood friend, Alex, is just the
The Ice Princess
Language: en
Pages: 32
Authors: Mandy Stanley
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2011 - Publisher: HarperCollins Children's Books
Lettice goes skating with a group of girls and joins in with the crowning of The Ice Princess.
The Ice Princess (Patrik Hedstrom and Erica Falck, Book 1)
Language: en
Pages: 416
Authors: Camilla Lackberg
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2009-02-09 - Publisher: HarperCollins UK
The gripping psychological thriller debut of No 1 bestselling Swedish crime sensation Camilla Läckberg. ‘Heart-stopping and heart-warming, The Ice Princess is a masterclass in Scandinavian crime writing’ Val McDermid
The Doctor and the Ice Princess
Language: en
Pages: 120
Authors: Carlene Martin
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-12-04 - Publisher: Page Publishing Inc
“What are you doing here, Susan? Get out of here. We’re not open yet.” Susan had a smug look, where Cassandra wanted to wipe off her face. “Who do you think you are? Ms. High and Mighty?” Susan snickered the words back, her eyes fierce, tapping her foot. “After all,
The Ice Princess
Language: en
Pages: 252
Authors: Lorraine Carroll
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 1992-01-01 - Publisher:
Books about The Ice Princess
Jesse and the Ice Princess
Language: en
Pages: 250
Authors: Michelle MacQueen
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-01-10 - Publisher: Michelle MacQueen
Fans of Kasie West and Huntley Fitzpatrick will fall in love with this sweet and heartwarming series. An ice princess doesn’t fall for the hockey captain’s charm. Charlotte has always known who she is. A figure skater with the talent to go all the way. A girl with an overbearing
The Ice Princess
Language: en
Pages: 115
Authors: Melissa Lowell
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 1998-01-01 - Publisher: Gareth Stevens Pub
Hoping to advance her skating career, Tori neglects her friends when Elyse Taylor, an Olympic champion skater, comes to stay at her house, until she discovers that Elyse is not really who she appears to be.
Camilla Lackberg Crime Thrillers 1-3: The Ice Princess, The Preacher, The Stonecutter
Language: en
Pages: 1312
Authors: Camilla Lackberg
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2012-11-29 - Publisher: HarperCollins UK
The first three crime thrillers from worldwide 10 million-copy bestseller Camilla Lackberg, ‘the hottest female writer in Sweden’(Independent).