The Uninvited
Language: en
Pages: 368
Authors: Cat Winters
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2015-08-11 - Publisher: HarperCollins
From the award-winning author of In the Shadow of Blackbirds comes a stunning new novel—a masterfully crafted story of love, loss, and second chances. Set during the fear and panic of the Great Influenza of 1918, The Uninvited is part gothic ghost-story, part psychological thriller, perfect for those who loved
The Uninvited
Language: en
Pages: 307
Authors: Liz Jensen
Categories: Families
Type: BOOK - Published: 2012 - Publisher: A&C Black
A stunning, gripping psycho-thriller for fans of SJ Watson and Justin Cronin's The Passage.
The Uninvited
Language: en
Pages: 344
Authors: Heather Graham
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2012-08-28 - Publisher: MIRA
When a murder occurs in Landon Mansion, docent and historian Allison Leigh works with Agent Tyler Montague to discover if the ghost of British Lord "Butcher" Bedford has resurfaced or if there is another malevolent force at work.
The Uninvited Guests
Language: en
Pages: 368
Authors: Sadie Jones
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2012-03-22 - Publisher: Random House
A sinister tale of haunting beauty, from The Outcast author Sadie Jones. It is the eve of Emerald Torrington’s twentieth birthday and the family has assembled at Sterne, the once grand, now crumbling, family seat. The cake is iced, the wine decanted, the house gleams invitingly. But before the first
The Uninvited
Language: en
Pages: 281
Authors: Paul Cornell
Categories: Science fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 1997 - Publisher: Virgin Books Limited
Books about The Uninvited
The Uninvited
Language: en
Pages: 82
Authors: K. H. Recknagel
Categories: African Americans
Type: BOOK - Published: 1950 - Publisher:
Books about The Uninvited
The Uninvited
Language: en
Pages: 278
Authors: Dorothy Macardle
Categories: African Americans
Type: BOOK - Published: 1966-01-01 - Publisher:
Books about The Uninvited
The Uninvited
Language: en
Pages: 922
Authors: Patricia White
Categories: Characters and characteristics in motion pictures
Type: BOOK - Published: 1993 - Publisher:
Books about The Uninvited
The Uninvited
Language: en
Pages: 64
Authors: Dave Morris
Categories: Children's stories
Type: BOOK - Published: 2001 - Publisher:
Books about The Uninvited
Rudolf Hess
Language: en
Pages: 275
Authors: James Leasor
Categories: History
Type: BOOK - Published: 2000-12-22 - Publisher: House of Stratus
Rudolf Hess, Germany¿s Deputy F¿hrer, Leader of the Nazi Party, ¿flew alone in an unarmed aeroplane, through a night of fire and ruin, on the most dangerous flight of his life.¿ This is an amazing true story of his secret peace mission, with plans to end the war ¿ but